DANIELLE JOHNSON

DANIELLE JOHNSON


Booking: Larry Kosson

717-227-0060

larry@kossontalent.com
www.kossontalent.com


“Johnson's voice literally jumps out of the mix fresh, new, and totally self-assured. Hearing it for the first time, it sounds more like the work of a seasoned pro than an eighteen year old making her recording debut." - William Kates, Music & More


Publicity: Christy Walker-Watkins

christy@aristomedia.com

Cheri Cranford

cheri@aristomedia.com

615.269.7071


Video Promo: Craig Bann

615.269.7071

cbann@aristomedia.com


Social Media: Matt Watkins

mwatkins@aristomedia.com

615.269.7071

www.aristomedia.com



Manager: Guy Eckstine

310.350.4040

guy@iconiquemusicgroup.com
www.iconiquemusicgroup.com



“…the ambitious young artist’s future is looking bright. “  Next Women of Country

Contact Danielle Johnson