“When Danielle told me that she was an actress and that she also sang country music my A&R radar jumped off the scale and I was immediately interested in this precocious talent.”

- Guy Eckstine, Manager/Producer


Publicity: Christy Walker-Watkins

christy@aristomedia.com

Cheri Cranford

cheri@aristomedia.com

615.269.7071


Video Promo: Craig Bann

615.269.7071

cbann@aristomedia.com


Social Media: Matt Watkins

mwatkins@aristomedia.com

615.269.7071

www.aristomedia.com


DANIELLE JOHNSON


Booking: Larry Kosson

717-227-0060

larry@kossontalent.com
www.kossontalent.com


TOUR DATES 2018-2019 COMING SOON!


Manager: Guy Eckstine

310.350.4040

guy@iconiquemusicgroup.com
www.iconiquemusicgroup.com


Contact Danielle Johnson

DANIELLE JOHNSON

Debut  Video and Single, "Let It Be You," Out Now!  5 Song EP, October 3!